header

Canyoning expert

Ticino at its best!
Extreme canyoning for professionals and repeaters!

Have you already experienced a basic canyoning tour or an advanced canyoning tour? You already know the fascination of the emerald green water, the glittering granite rocks and the indescribable natural backdrop? Can you abseil?

Come with us on canyoning routes in the Eldorado Ticino that will amaze you too. In addition to the expert gorges in Ticino, we take you to the most beautiful and impressive ones Canyons across Europe . As with all of our canyoning tours, our local, globally experienced canyoning guides choose the gorge with you and according to your wishes.


Canyoning for professionals and repeaters is characterized by high abseiling points and waterfalls, challenging water passages and gorges cut into the Ticino granite. Jumps and slides are also optional for tours in Level expert.

Weather and water level influences play a major role in canyons in this category. For security reasons, we therefore reserve the right to change the tour or location at short notice. The best thing to do is to let our canyoning team advise you on an extreme canyoning tour by telephone.

This is what our guests say:

“2 days, 2 canyons, 2 highly trained guides. We felt optimally looked after. Equipment in the best condition. The canyons were very beautiful. Everything together makes you want more. We will come back in any case. You can recommend purelements without hesitation. " Ernst Busch, police officer, Spremberg, summer 2011

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
vorherige
nächste

Everything at a glance

For experts and experts

Have you already experienced a basic canyoning tour or an advanced canyoning tour? You already know the fascination of the emerald green water, the glittering granite rocks and the indescribable natural backdrop? Can you abseil?

Then come with us on a canyoning expert tour.

Weather and water level influences play a major role in canyons in this category. For security reasons, we therefore reserve the right to change the tour or location at short notice. The best thing to do is to let our canyoning team advise you on an extreme canyoning tour by telephone.

difficulty

Experience level

required previous knowledge

  • Planning and implementation of the canyoning tour
  • Coordination of the canyoning event on site
  • Support from certified purelements employees (certified canyoning guides)
  • Guide-guest ratio is a maximum of 1: 7
  • No time pressure!
  • Special equipment required for the tour
  • Photo service
  • Own safety standards for canyoning

You might also be interested in these tours

Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzasca valley
Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzasca valley
The best beginners tour in Ticino! The perfect canyon for groups, team building, stag parties and families.
Canoeing on the Ticino.
Canoeing on the Ticino.
A wonderful canoe tour on the Fiume Ticino! Team work is required 😉
Private canyoning guide
Private canyoning guide
Your canyoning guide just for you! Exclusive

Our satisfied customers

header

Canyoning expert

Ticino at its best!
Extrem Canyoning für Profis und Wiederholer!

Du hast schon eine basic Canyoning Tour oder eine Canyoning Tour für Fortgeschrittene erlebt? Du kennst die Faszination des smaragdgrünen Wassers, der glitzernden Granitfelsen und die unbeschreibliche Naturkulisse schon? Du kannst abseilen?

Komm mit uns auf Canyoning Routen des Eldorado Tessin, die auch Dich noch zum Staunen bringen. Wir nehmen Dich neben den Expertschluchten im Tessin mit in die schönsten und beeindruckten Canyons in ganz Europa. Unsere ortskundigen, weltweit erfahrenen Canyoning Führer suchen wie bei allen unserer Canyoning Touren die Schlucht mit Dir und nach Deinen Wünschen aus.


Das Canyoning für Profis und Wiederholer zeichnet sich durch hohe Abseilstellen und Wasserfälle, herausfordernde Wasserpassagen und eingeschnittene Schluchten im Tessiner Granit aus. Auch bei Touren im Level expert sind Sprünge und Rutschen optional.

Bei Canyons in dieser Kategorie spielen Wetter- und Wasserstandseinflüsse eine große Rolle. Aus Sicherheitsgründen behalten wir uns daher eine kurzfristige Änderung der Tour beziehungsweise der Location vor. Am Besten lässt Du Dich von unserem Canyoningteam zu einer Extremcanyoning Tour telefonisch beraten.

Das sagen unsere Gäste:

„2 Tage, 2 Canyons, 2 bestens ausgebildete Führer. Wir fühlten uns optimal betreut. Ausrüstung in bestem Zustand. Die Canyons waren sehr schön. Alles zusammen macht es Lust auf mehr. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen. purelements kann man bedenkenlos weiterempfehlen.“ Ernst Busch, Polizeibeamter, Spremberg, Sommer 2011

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
vorherige
nächste

Alles auf einen Blick

Für Könner und Experten

Du hast schon eine basic Canyoning Tour oder eine Canyoning Tour für Fortgeschrittene erlebt? Du kennst die Faszination des smaragdgrünen Wassers, der glitzernden Granitfelsen und die unbeschreibliche Naturkulisse schon? Du kannst abseilen?

Dann komm mit uns auf eine Canyoning expert Tour.

Bei Canyons in dieser Kategorie spielen Wetter- und Wasserstandseinflüsse eine große Rolle. Aus Sicherheitsgründen behalten wir uns daher eine kurzfristige Änderung der Tour beziehungsweise der Location vor. Am Besten lässt Du Dich von unserem Canyoningteam zu einer Extremcanyoning Tour telefonisch beraten.

Schwierigkeit

Erlebnislevel

erforderliche Vorkenntnisse

  • Planung und Durchführung der Canyoning Tour
  • Koordination der Canyoning Veranstaltung vor Ort
  • Betreuung durch geprüfte purelements Mitarbeiter (zertifizierte Canyonguides)
  • Guide-Gast-Verhältnis beträgt maximal 1:7
  • Kein Zeitdruck!
  • Notwendige Spezialausrüstung für die Tour
  • Fotoservice
  • Eigene Sicherheitsstandards für Canyoning

Diese Touren könnten dich auch interessieren

Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzascatal
Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzascatal
Die beste Einsteiger Tour im Tessin! Der perfekte Canyon für Gruppen, Team Building, Junggesellenabschied und Familie.
Kanufahren auf dem Ticino.
Kanufahren auf dem Ticino.
Eine wunderschöne Kanu Tour auf dem Fiume Ticino! Team Arbeit ist gefragt 😉
Privater Canyoning Guide
Privater Canyoning Guide
Dein Canyoning Guide nur für dich! Exklusive

Unsere zufriedenen Kunden