header

Canyoning family

Family canyoning
The Swiss experience for families and children!

Your family will experience an exciting day on and in the element of water with you and friends. Laughing children, brave parents – splash around together and literally let yourself go. Dare to jump and slide down smoothly polished granite rock tracks, fun and excitement are not neglected here on Lake Maggiore.

Our goal is to offer you a unique experience in which not only you, but also your children will find joy and enthusiasm. That is why the family canyoning tour in Ticino, as a beginner’s tour, is specially tailored to the needs of families with children.


Your family will be well prepared for the following canyoning challenge in the Ticino gorges with short, child-friendly instructions and age-appropriate dry training.

Special wetsuits as protection against the cold for children and adults offer optimal conditions for splashing around in the gorge. Our child-friendly canyoning guides patiently support the little canyonists' urge to discover and experience. And those who want to become a real canyonaut use every opportunity to practice, discover and enjoy.

Canyoning with children is possible in Switzerland from the age of six. The gorges around Bellinzona and in the Maggia valley, which we walk through, offer many alternatives - it is also possible to skip individual sections. In addition to canyoning for families in Ticino, canyoning tours with children in nearby Vorarlberg, Tyrol and Italy are possible with us.

This is what the families say:

“The canyoning tour was great. Also ideal for children. Definitely recommended for families. Gather new experiences and sometimes go beyond your limits. Wendy is very good with children. We would be happy to do it again or try something else, for example a cave tour. " Hans Jacob, Key Account Manager, Rottenburg, summer 2010

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
vorherige
nächste

Everything at a glance

For young and old

Your family will experience an exciting day on and in the element of water with you and friends. Laughing children, brave parents – splash around together and literally let yourself go. Dare to jump and slide down smoothly polished granite rock tracks, fun and excitement are not neglected here on Lake Maggiore.

Our goal is to offer you a unique experience in which not only you, but also your children will find joy and enthusiasm. That is why the family canyoning tour in Ticino, as a beginner’s tour, is specially tailored to the needs of families with children. Your family will be well prepared for the following canyoning challenge in the Ticino gorges with short, child-friendly instructions and age-appropriate dry training.

difficulty

Experience level

required previous knowledge

  • Planning and implementation of the canyoning tour
  • Coordination of the canyoning event on site
  • Support from certified purelements employees (certified canyoning guides)
  • Guide-guest ratio is a maximum of 1: 7
  • No time pressure!
  • Special equipment required for the tour
  • Photo service
  • Own safety standards for canyoning

You might also be interested in these tours

Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzasca valley
Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzasca valley
The best beginners tour in Ticino! The perfect canyon for groups, team building, stag parties and families.
Canoeing on the Ticino.
Canoeing on the Ticino.
A wonderful canoe tour on the Fiume Ticino! Team work is required 😉
Private canyoning guide
Private canyoning guide
Your canyoning guide just for you! Exclusive

Our satisfied customers

header

Canyoning family

Familiencanyoning
Das schweizer Erlebnis für Familien und Kinder!

Deine Familie erlebt einen aufregenden Tag am und im Element Wasser mit Dir und Freunden. Lachende Kinder, mutige Eltern – zusammen planschen und sich im wahrsten Sinne treiben lassen. Sprünge wagen und glatt polierte Granit-Felsbahnen hinunterrutschen, Spaß und Spannung kommen hier am Lago Maggiore nicht zu kurz.

Unser Ziel ist es, Euch ein einmaliges Erlebnis zu bieten, bei dem nicht nur Du, sondern auch Deine Kinder Freude und Begeisterung finden. Deswegen ist die Familien Canyoning Tour im Tessin als Einsteiger Tour speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von Familien mit Kindern abgestimmt.


Deine Familie wird durch kurze, kindgerechte Einweisungen und altersgerechte Trockentrainings bestens auf die folgende Canyoning Herausforderung in den Tessiner Schluchten vorbereitet.

Spezielle Neoprenanzüge als Kälteschutz für die Kinder und Erwachsene bieten optimale Voraussetzungen für das Planschen in der Schlucht. Unsere kinderfreundlichen Canyoningguides unterstützen geduldig den Entdeckungs- und Erfahrungsdrang der kleinen Canyonisten. Und wer ein richtiger Canyonaut werden will, nutzt jede Gelegenheit zu üben, zu entdecken und zu genießen.

Das Canyoning mit Kindern ist in der Schweiz ab sechs Jahren möglich. Die Schluchten um Bellinzona und im Maggiatal, die wir begehen, bieten viele Alternativen – auch das Auslassen einzelner Abschnitte ist möglich. Neben Canyoning für Familien im Tessin sind Canyoning Touren mit Kindern im nahen Vorarlberg, in Tirol, in Italien mit uns möglich.

Das sagen die Familien:

„Die Canyoningtour war toll. Ideal auch für Kinder. Für Familien auf alle Fälle zu empfehlen. Neue Erfahrungen sammeln und auch mal über seine Grenzen gehen. Wendy kann sehr gut mit Kindern umgehen. Gerne machen wir das wieder oder versuchen etwas anderes, z.B. eine Höhlentour.“ Hans Jacob, Key-Account-Manager, Rottenburg, Sommer 2010

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
vorherige
nächste

Alles auf einen Blick

Für Groß und Klein

Deine Familie erlebt einen aufregenden Tag am und im Element Wasser mit Dir und Freunden. Lachende Kinder, mutige Eltern – zusammen planschen und sich im wahrsten Sinne treiben lassen. Sprünge wagen und glatt polierte Granit-Felsbahnen hinunterrutschen, Spaß und Spannung kommen hier am Lago Maggiore nicht zu kurz.

Unser Ziel ist es, Euch ein einmaliges Erlebnis zu bieten, bei dem nicht nur Du, sondern auch Deine Kinder Freude und Begeisterung finden. Deswegen ist die Familien Canyoning Tour im Tessin als Einsteiger Tour speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von Familien mit Kindern abgestimmt. Deine Familie wird durch kurze, kindgerechte Einweisungen und altersgerechte Trockentrainings bestens auf die folgende Canyoning Herausforderung in den Tessiner Schluchten vorbereitet.

Schwierigkeit

Erlebnislevel

erforderliche Vorkenntnisse

  • Planung und Durchführung der Canyoning Tour
  • Koordination der Canyoning Veranstaltung vor Ort
  • Betreuung durch geprüfte purelements Mitarbeiter (zertifizierte Canyonguides)
  • Guide-Gast-Verhältnis beträgt maximal 1:7
  • Kein Zeitdruck!
  • Notwendige Spezialausrüstung für die Tour
  • Fotoservice
  • Eigene Sicherheitsstandards für Canyoning

Diese Touren könnten dich auch interessieren

Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzascatal
Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzascatal
Die beste Einsteiger Tour im Tessin! Der perfekte Canyon für Gruppen, Team Building, Junggesellenabschied und Familie.
Kanufahren auf dem Ticino.
Kanufahren auf dem Ticino.
Eine wunderschöne Kanu Tour auf dem Fiume Ticino! Team Arbeit ist gefragt 😉
Privater Canyoning Guide
Privater Canyoning Guide
Dein Canyoning Guide nur für dich! Exklusive

Unsere zufriedenen Kunden