header

Canyoning pro

Canyoning tour for advanced and sporty beginners!

Have you ever done canyoning with us or anywhere else in the world? Are you sporty and have brave friends? Then on! The Ticino canyons are getting longer, the gorges on the south side of the Alps deeper and the experience bigger!

We encounter rushing waterfalls and untouched nature in Ticino. We enjoy the cool water and the playful rock formations of nature around Bellinzona. The demands on you increase with every step we take into the gorge below the Gotthard Pass with the glittering rock faces. But we are prepared, have trained the abseiling, practiced the perfect jumping position and are ready to absorb all these impressions in us in their purest form.


Our canyoning action tours in Ticino are ideal as a continuation of the basic level and for sporty beginners. As the highest entry level, Canyoning pro in Ticino is perfectly suited for everyone who wants more and also serves as preparation for our experts in canyoning tours, canyoning camps and canyoning trips around the world.

The sunny canton on Lake Maggiore offers an almost unlimited selection of wonderful, action-packed, sporty canyoning tours and is perfectly located and easy to reach from Zurich, Lucerne or Milan. Stable weather, local joie de vivre and experienced international and local canyoning guides ensure an all-round successful day. This is not the only reason why canyoning fans from all over the world travel to southern Switzerland, the recreational opportunities in the mountains of the Maggia Valley and especially on Lake Maggiore are a guarantee for lasting memories.

Our special safety briefings, instructions and training will accompany you throughout the day, just like with basic canyoning for beginners. That's why you can start your first canyoning tour in Ticino with the level pro. Also ideal as an idea or surprise at a bachelor party.

This is what our guests say:

“It all fits perfectly into the picture, from my first general inquiry, to booking, planning, implementation and now to the photos: Absolutely great and always natural, but professional work. You are really a great team !!! " Achim Raudszus, graduate in administration, Oberhausen, summer 2015

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
vorherige
nächste

Everything at a glance

For sporty beginners and repeaters

Have you ever done canyoning with us or anywhere else in the world? Are you sporty and have brave friends? Then on! The Ticino canyons are getting longer, the gorges on the south side of the Alps deeper and the experience bigger!

difficulty

Experience level

required previous knowledge

  • Planning and implementation of the canyoning tour
  • Coordination of the canyoning event on site
  • Support from certified purelements employees (certified canyoning guides)
  • Guide-guest ratio is a maximum of 1: 7
  • No time pressure!
  • Special equipment required for the tour
  • Photo service
  • Own safety standards for canyoning

You might also be interested in these tours

Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzasca valley
Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzasca valley
The best beginners tour in Ticino! The perfect canyon for groups, team building, stag parties and families.
Canoeing on the Ticino.
Canoeing on the Ticino.
A wonderful canoe tour on the Fiume Ticino! Team work is required 😉
Private canyoning guide
Private canyoning guide
Your canyoning guide just for you! Exclusive

Our satisfied customers

header

Canyoning pro

Canyoning Tour für Fortgeschrittene und sportliche Einsteiger!

Du hast schon mal Canyoning bei uns oder sonst auf der Welt gemacht? Du bist sportlich, und hast mutige Freunde? Dann auf! Die Tessiner Canyons werden länger, die Schluchten auf der Südseite der Alpen tiefer und das Erlebnis größer!

Wir begegnen rauschenden Wasserfällen und unberührter Natur im Tessin. Wir genießen das kühle Nass und die verspielten Felsformationen der Natur rund um Bellinzona. Der Anspruch an Dich steigt mit jedem Schritt, den wir in die Schlucht unterhalb des Gotthard Passes mit den glitzernden Felswänden wagen. Doch wir sind vorbereitet, haben das Abseilen trainiert, die perfekte Sprunghaltung geübt und sind bereit, alle diese Eindrücke in reinster Form in uns aufzunehmen.


Unsere Canyoning Actiontouren im Tessin eignen sich optimal als Weiterführung zum Level basic und für sportliche Einsteiger. Als höchstes Einstiegslevel ist Canyoning pro im Tessin perfekt geeignet für alle, die mehr wollen und dient auch als Vorbereitung für unsere Könner und Experten Schluchttouren, Canyoning Camps und die weltweiten Canyoningreisen.

Der Sonnenkanton am Lago Maggiore bietet ein fast unbegrenzte Auswahl an wunderschönen, actiongeladenen, sportlichen Canyoningtouren und ist perfekt gelegen und bestens von Zürich, Luzern oder auch Mailand zu erreichen. Stabiles Wetter, einheimische Lebensfreude und erfahrene internationale und einheimische Canyoningführer sorgen für einen rundum gelungenen Tag. Nicht nur deshalb reisen Canyoningfans aus der ganzen Welt in die Südschweiz, auch die Freizeitmöglichkeiten in den Bergen des Maggiatales und vor allem auf dem Lago Maggiore sind ein Garant für nachhaltige Erinnerungen.

Unsere speziellen Sicherheits-Briefings, Einweisungen und Trainings begleiten Dich wie beim Einsteigercanyoning basic den ganzen Tag. Deshalb kannst Du gern als erste Canyoningtour im Tessin auch mit dem Level pro starten. Optimal auch als Idee oder Überraschung bei einem Junggesellenabschied.

Das sagen unsere Gäste:

„Das passt alles voll ins Bild, von meiner ersten allgemeinen Anfrage, über die Buchung, die Planung, die Durchführung, bis nun zu den Fotos: Absolut tolle und dabei immer natürliche, aber professionelle Arbeit. Ihr seid wirklich ein tolles Team!!!“ Achim Raudszus, Diplom-Verwaltungswirt, Oberhausen, Sommer 2015

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
vorherige
nächste

Alles auf einen Blick

Für sportliche Einsteiger und Wiederholer

Du hast schon mal Canyoning bei uns oder sonst auf der Welt gemacht? Du bist sportlich, und hast mutige Freunde? Dann auf! Die Tessiner Canyons werden länger, die Schluchten auf der Südseite der Alpen tiefer und das Erlebnis größer!

Schwierigkeit

Erlebnislevel

erforderliche Vorkenntnisse

  • Planung und Durchführung der Canyoning Tour
  • Koordination der Canyoning Veranstaltung vor Ort
  • Betreuung durch geprüfte purelements Mitarbeiter (zertifizierte Canyonguides)
  • Guide-Gast-Verhältnis beträgt maximal 1:7
  • Kein Zeitdruck!
  • Notwendige Spezialausrüstung für die Tour
  • Fotoservice
  • Eigene Sicherheitsstandards für Canyoning

Diese Touren könnten dich auch interessieren

Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzascatal
Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzascatal
Die beste Einsteiger Tour im Tessin! Der perfekte Canyon für Gruppen, Team Building, Junggesellenabschied und Familie.
Kanufahren auf dem Ticino.
Kanufahren auf dem Ticino.
Eine wunderschöne Kanu Tour auf dem Fiume Ticino! Team Arbeit ist gefragt 😉
Privater Canyoning Guide
Privater Canyoning Guide
Dein Canyoning Guide nur für dich! Exklusive

Unsere zufriedenen Kunden