header

Canyoning basic

Your entry into canyoning.
Fascinating!

White granite, crystal clear water, warming rays of sunshine that penetrate the chestnut forests on Lake Maggiore and you are right in the middle of it! Right in the middle of this breathtaking nature. As a canyoning beginner in the Eldorado Ticino, you will receive all the information and training you need from us before your canyoning tour. The experienced, international and local canyoning guides guarantee optimal preparation for the water fun in the Ticino gorges. After an initial safety briefing at the parking lot or at our outdoor base, we will equip you with your personal safety equipment for canyoning tours.


The beginner gorges in Ticino usually start with a short ascent, when you reach the top there are further safety briefings and you will learn to abseil yourself. Even on our canyoning tours for beginners, the independent abseiling is an important point. Good abseiling skills are the basis for further adventures in the advanced canyoning tours and gorges in Ticino. When we have completed the abseiling exercise, we go into the crystal clear water, which is what Ticino is known for. The canyoning fun begins! Jumping, sliding, abseiling, all action is included and yet we enjoy the tranquility and wilderness of nature in the southernmost canton of Switzerland.

Jumping and sliding into the washed-out granite pools are part of our beginners canyoning tours in Ticino as well as ours sporty canyoning tours in Ticino always optional. With perfect preparation, good togetherness and an optimal selection of gorges, the day and your canyoning experience are sure to be a pleasure.

Families and children? With our "Canyoning family" Tours we offer special canyoning adventure tours for families and children. The canyoning beginners' tour is also ideal for groups, school trips and stag parties.

This is what our guests say:

“Two great canyoning tours in Ticino. Despite the mixed group, you managed to make it a great experience for everyone. Everyone felt safe and comfortable at all times. Thank you for your good work, we'll be back. " Karina, Iris, Frank, Andreas and Steffi from NRW Families and children? With our "Canyoning family" Tours we offer special canyoning adventure tours for families and children. The canyoning beginners' tour is also ideal for groups and bachelor parties.

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
vorherige
nächste

Everything at a glance

For beginners and the cautious

You have never done canyoning and always wanted to try it out? Then you’ve come to the right place. Experience nature with us while canyoning. This level of difficulty is ideal for beginners to familiarize themselves with the sport. Together with your guide you will discover the highlight of canyoning. Great abseiling spots, a real gorge feeling and a portion of action with casual jumps and slides are waiting for you! The right outdoor experience for beginners.

difficulty

Experience level

required previous knowledge

  • Planning and implementation of the canyoning tour
  • Coordination of the canyoning event on site
  • Support from certified purelements employees (certified canyoning guides)
  • Guide-guest ratio is a maximum of 1: 7
  • No time pressure!
  • Special equipment required for the tour
  • Photo service
  • Own safety standards for canyoning

You might also be interested in these tours

Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzasca valley
Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzasca valley
The best beginners tour in Ticino! The perfect canyon for groups, team building, stag parties and families.
Canoeing on the Ticino.
Canoeing on the Ticino.
A wonderful canoe tour on the Fiume Ticino! Team work is required 😉
Private canyoning guide
Private canyoning guide
Your canyoning guide just for you! Exclusive

Our satisfied customers

header

Canyoning basic

Dein Einstieg ins Canyoning.
Faszinierend!

Weißer Granit, glasklares Wasser, wärmende Sonnenstrahlen, die durch die Kastanienwälder am Lago Maggiore dringen und Du mittendrin! Mittendrin in dieser atemberaubenden Natur. Als Canyoning Anfänger im Eldorado Tessin erhälst Du von uns alle notwendigen Informationen und Trainings vor Deiner Canyoningtour. Optimale Vorbereitung auf den Wasserspaß in den Tessiner Schluchten ist garantiert durch die erfahrenen, internationalen und einheimischen Canyoningguides. Nach einer ersten Sicherheitseinweisung am Parkplatz oder bei uns in der Outdoor Basis, statten wir Dich mit Deiner persönlichen Sicherheitsausrüstung für Canyontouren aus.


Die Beginner-Schluchten im Tessin starten meist mit einem kurzen Aufstieg, oben angekommen gibt es weitere Sicherheitsbriefings und Du erlernst das selbständige Abseilen. Schon bei unseren Canyoning Touren für Anfänger stellt das eigenständige Abseilen einen wichtigen Punkt dar. Gute Abseilkenntnisse sind die Basis für weitere Abenteuer in den fortgeschrittenen Canyoning Touren und Schluchten im Tessin. Wenn wir die Abseilübung absolviert haben, geht es los ins kristallklare Wasser, dafür ist das Tessin bekannt. Der Canyoningspaß beginnt! Springen, Rutschen, Abseilen, alles Action ist dabei und dennoch genießen wir die Ruhe und die Wildheit der Natur im südlichsten Kanton der Schweiz.

Springen und Rutschen in die ausgewaschenen Granitpools sind sowohl bei unseren Anfänger Canyoning Touren im Tessin, als auch unseren sportlichen Canyoning Touren im Tessin immer optional. Durch perfekte Vorbereitung, ein gutes Miteinander und eine optimale Schluchtauswahl, wird der Tag und Deine Canyoning Erfahrung mit Sicherheit zum Genuss.

Familien und Kinder? Mit unseren „Canyoning family“ Touren bieten wir spezielle Canyoning Erlebnistouren für Familien und Kinder an. Auch für Gruppen, Schulausflüge und Junggesellenabschiede ist die Canyoning Einsteigertour bestens geeignet.

Das sagen unsere Gäste:

„Zwei super Canyoningtouren im Tessin. Trotz der gemischten Gruppe ist es euch gelungen für alle ein klasse Erlebnis daraus zu machen. Jeder hat sich jeder Zeit sicher und wohl gefühlt. Danke für eure gute Arbeit, wir kommen wieder.„ Karina, Iris, Frank, Andreas und Steffi aus NRW Familien und Kinder? Mit unseren „Canyoning family“ Touren bieten wir spezielle Canyoning Erlebnistouren für Familien und Kinder an. Auch für Gruppen und Junggesellenabschiede ist die Canyoning Einsteigertour bestens geeignet.

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
vorherige
nächste

Alles auf einen Blick

Für Einsteiger und Vorsichtige

Du hast noch nie Canyoning gemacht und wolltest es immer schon mal ausprobieren? Dann bist Du bei uns an der richtigen Adresse. Erlebe mit uns gemeinsam die Natur beim Canyoning. Dieser Schwierigkeitsgrad ist bestens für Einsteiger geeignet, um sich auch mit dem Sport vertraut zu machen. Gemeinsam mit Deinem Guide entdeckst Du das Highlight des Canyonings. Tolle Abseilstellen, echtes Schluchtenfeeling und eine Portion Action mit lässigen Sprüngen und Rutschen warten auf Dich! Das richtige Outdoorerlebnis für Einsteiger.

Schwierigkeit

Erlebnislevel

erforderliche Vorkenntnisse

  • Planung und Durchführung der Canyoning Tour
  • Koordination der Canyoning Veranstaltung vor Ort
  • Betreuung durch geprüfte purelements Mitarbeiter (zertifizierte Canyonguides)
  • Guide-Gast-Verhältnis beträgt maximal 1:7
  • Kein Zeitdruck!
  • Notwendige Spezialausrüstung für die Tour
  • Fotoservice
  • Eigene Sicherheitsstandards für Canyoning

Diese Touren könnten dich auch interessieren

Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzascatal
Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzascatal
Die beste Einsteiger Tour im Tessin! Der perfekte Canyon für Gruppen, Team Building, Junggesellenabschied und Familie.
Kanufahren auf dem Ticino.
Kanufahren auf dem Ticino.
Eine wunderschöne Kanu Tour auf dem Fiume Ticino! Team Arbeit ist gefragt 😉
Privater Canyoning Guide
Privater Canyoning Guide
Dein Canyoning Guide nur für dich! Exklusive

Unsere zufriedenen Kunden