header

Canyoning in Lodrino

Magical place for outstanding canyoning experiences: Canyoning in Lodrino

Lodrino, part of the Swiss Riviera, is located on the right bank of the Ticino. The entire municipality runs through the Lodrino Valley, which is crossed by the river, also called Lodrino. To make the confusion perfect, one of the most outstanding canyons in the region is also called “Lodrino” or “Val Lodrino inferiore / intermedio”.


But what do names mean when it comes to discovering canyoning on an exciting gorge tour in Ticino! If you are only there, you will understand what river, town and canyon have in common besides the name: They take you into a world beyond the hustle and bustle of civilization and the daily grind, in which the elements can still be experienced directly.

It is only a few meters that separate the parking lot near Lodrino from a ravine that is unparalleled in Europe. From the very first moment, canyoning in the Lodrino casts a spell over us. In amazement we are looking at the gloriously shimmering granite rocks, respectfully we approach a thundering waterfall that seems to arise directly from the rock.

With the outdoor canyoning experience in Lodrino, you get your money's worth in all the disciplines that make canyoning such an extraordinary sport. On the 17 meter long slide, on which you will have a lot of fun, as well as on the exclusive jumping points and of course on the absolute highlight of this tour, the 50 meter high abseiling point.

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
vorherige
nächste

Canyoning expert in the Lodrino inferiore

We offer canyoning in Lodrino on two levels of difficulty: as canyoning expert for canyonists with previous experience and as canyoning plus at the expert level.

Canyoning takes us through the Lodrino inferiore. As soon as you are immersed, the stress of everyday life falls off from you, because you are in the middle of a magical world that enchants your senses. The more you get involved, the easier it will be for you to master even the difficult passages of this canyoning tour without any problems.


However, initial experience in canyoning is a prerequisite for enjoying canyoning in the Lodrino. If you have only rappelled passively up to now, you can now practice active rappelling. Jumps into crystal clear water, passing narrow crevices in the rock bring us further on the way.

Sliding in the pronounced rock gullies as well as swimming or diving inserts help ensure that you will remember this varied canyoning experience in the Lodrino for a long time to come. The fantastic play of light and dark, rock and water will burn deep into your heart and further intensify your passion for canyoning.

Pure adrenaline in the encounter with the pure beauty of a gorge tour through the Lodrino - if you don't want to miss this unique outdoor experience, it is best to register online now, because the places in our small groups are quickly allocated. Alternatively, you can of course reserve a tour for you and your friends or colleagues, which will be planned and accompanied by one of our licensed guides.

Everything at a glance

For experts and experts

Have you already experienced a basic canyoning tour or an advanced canyoning tour? You already know the fascination of the emerald green water, the glittering granite rocks and the indescribable natural backdrop? Can you abseil?

Then come with us on a canyoning expert tour.

Weather and water level influences play a major role in canyons in this category. For security reasons, we therefore reserve the right to change the tour or location at short notice. The best thing to do is to let our canyoning team advise you on an extreme canyoning tour by telephone.

difficulty

Experience level

required previous knowledge

  • Planning and implementation of the canyoning tour
  • Coordination of the canyoning event on site
  • Support from certified purelements employees (certified canyoning guides)
  • Guide-guest ratio is a maximum of 1: 7
  • No time pressure!
  • Special equipment required for the tour
  • Photo service
  • Own safety standards for canyoning

You might also be interested in these tours

Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzasca valley
Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzasca valley
The best beginners tour in Ticino! The perfect canyon for groups, team building, stag parties and families.
Canoeing on the Ticino.
Canoeing on the Ticino.
A wonderful canoe tour on the Fiume Ticino! Team work is required 😉
Private canyoning guide
Private canyoning guide
Your canyoning guide just for you! Exclusive

Canyoning Plus in expert mode: day tour through the Lodrino intermedio

Did the canyoning experience Lodrino inferiore already present you with an exciting challenge? Once you got a taste for it, do you want to conquer the Lodrino intermedio? You already have enough experience in canyoning and would therefore like to book the entire tour, i.e. canyoning in the Lodrino inferiore and the Lodrino intermedio?


Then our Canyoning Lodrino Plus is just right for you! The tour begins with a hike to the gorge, where we can already get in the right mood for the canyoning experience. As soon as we arrive, the 50 meter high waterfall awaits us, which is special in every respect. From now on we are completely on our own. And with every step, every jump, every abseil point, we grow together as a group because the experience connects us.

Since this is an expert tour, we assume that you will enjoy the many varied jumping and sliding opportunities as much as we do. But if it gets too much for you, that's no problem either, as many of the jumps and slides can be avoided during canyoning in the Lodrino.

Our satisfied customers

header

Canyoning in Lodrino

Magischer Ort für herausragende Canyoning-Erlebnisse: Canyoning im Lodrino

Am rechten Ufer des Ticino befindet sich die zur Schweizer Riviera gehörende Ortschaft Lodrino. Die gesamte Gemeinde verläuft durch das Lodrino-Tal, das vom ebenfalls Lodrino geheißen Fluss durchzogen wird. Um die Verwirrung perfekt zu machen, wird auch einer der herausragendsten Canyons der Region als „Lodrino“ oder als „Val Lodrino inferiore/intermedio“ bezeichnet.


Doch was bedeuten schon Namen, wenn es darum geht, das Canyoning auf einer spannenden Schluchtentour im Tessin zu entdecken! Bist Du erst vor Ort, verstehst Du ohnehin, was Fluss, Ortschaft und Canyon außer dem Namen gemeinsam haben: Sie entführen Dich in eine Welt jenseits von Zivilisationstrubel und Alltagstrott, in der die Elemente noch direkt erlebbar sind.

Dabei sind es nur wenige Meter, die den Parkplatz bei Lodrino von einer Schlucht trennen, die in Europa ihresgleichen sucht. Vom ersten Augenblick an zieht das Canyoning im Lodrino uns in seinen Bann. Staunend betrachten wir die herrlich schimmernden Granitfelsen, respektvoll nähern wir uns einem tosenden Wasserfall, der dem Gestein direkt zu entspringen scheint.

Beim Outdoor-Erlebnis Canyoning im Lodrino kommst Du in allen Disziplinen, die das Canyoning zu einer so außergewöhnlichen Sportart machen, voll und ganz auf Deine Kosten. Auf der 17 Meter langen Rutschpartie, auf der Du jede Menge Spaß haben wirst, ebenso wie an den exklusiven Sprungstellen und natürlich am dem absoluten Highlight dieser Tour, der 50 Meter hohen Abseilstelle.

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
vorherige
nächste

Canyoning Expert im Lodrino inferiore

Das Canyoning im Lodrino bieten wir auf zwei Schwierigkeitsstufen an: als Canyoning Expert für Canyonisten mit Vorerfahrung und als Canyoning Plus auf dem Expert-Level.

Das Canyoning führt uns durch den Lodrino inferiore. Kaum eingetaucht fällt der Alltagsstress von Dir ab, denn Du befindest Dich inmitten einer magischen Welt, die Deine Sinne verzaubert. Je mehr Du Dich darauf einlässt, desto leichter wird es Dir fallen, auch die schwierigen Passagen dieser Canyoning-Tour problemlos zu meistern.


Erste Vorerfahrungen im Canyoning sind dennoch die Voraussetzung, damit Du das Canyoning im Lodrino genießen kannst. Hast Du Dich bisher nur passiv abgeseilt, kannst Du Dich jetzt im aktiven Abseilen üben. Sprünge in kristallklares Wasser, das Passieren enger Felsspalten bringen uns weiter auf dem Weg voran.

Das Rutschen in den ausgeprägten Felsrinnen sowie Schwimm- oder Taucheinlagen tragen dazu bei, dass Du dieses abwechslungsreiche Canyoning-Erlebnis im Lodrino noch lange in Erinnerung behalten wirst. Das fantastische Spiel aus Licht und Dunkel, Fels und Wasser werden sich zudem tief in Dein Herz einbrennen und Deine Leidenschaft fürs Canyoning weiter intensivieren.

Adrenalin pur in der Begegnung mit der reinen Schönheit einer Schluchtentour durch den Lodrino – wenn Du dieses einzigartige Outdoor-Erlebnis nicht missen möchtest, melde Dich am besten gleich online an, denn die Plätze sind in unseren kleinen Gruppen schnell vergeben. Alternativ kannst Du natürlich auch eine Tour für Dich und Deine Freunde oder Kollegen reservieren, die von einem unserer lizenzierten Guides geplant und begleitet wird.

Alles auf einen Blick

Für Könner und Experten

Du hast schon eine basic Canyoning Tour oder eine Canyoning Tour für Fortgeschrittene erlebt? Du kennst die Faszination des smaragdgrünen Wassers, der glitzernden Granitfelsen und die unbeschreibliche Naturkulisse schon? Du kannst abseilen?

Dann komm mit uns auf eine Canyoning expert Tour.

Bei Canyons in dieser Kategorie spielen Wetter- und Wasserstandseinflüsse eine große Rolle. Aus Sicherheitsgründen behalten wir uns daher eine kurzfristige Änderung der Tour beziehungsweise der Location vor. Am Besten lässt Du Dich von unserem Canyoningteam zu einer Extremcanyoning Tour telefonisch beraten.

Schwierigkeit
Erlebnislevel
erforderliche Vorkenntnisse
  • Planung und Durchführung der Canyoning Tour
  • Koordination der Canyoning Veranstaltung vor Ort
  • Betreuung durch geprüfte purelements Mitarbeiter (zertifizierte Canyonguides)
  • Guide-Gast-Verhältnis beträgt maximal 1:7
  • Kein Zeitdruck!
  • Notwendige Spezialausrüstung für die Tour
  • Fotoservice
  • Eigene Sicherheitsstandards für Canyoning

Diese Touren könnten dich auch interessieren

Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzascatal
Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzascatal
Die beste Einsteiger Tour im Tessin! Der perfekte Canyon für Gruppen, Team Building, Junggesellenabschied und Familie.
Kanufahren auf dem Ticino.
Kanufahren auf dem Ticino.
Eine wunderschöne Kanu Tour auf dem Fiume Ticino! Team Arbeit ist gefragt 😉
Privater Canyoning Guide
Privater Canyoning Guide
Dein Canyoning Guide nur für dich! Exklusive

Canyoning Plus im Expertenmodus: Tagestour durch den Lodrino intermedio

Schon das Canyoning-Erlebnis Lodrino inferiore hat Dich vor spannende Herausforderung gestellt? Einmal auf den Geschmack gekommen, möchtest Du nun auch den Lodrino intermedio erobern? Du hast bereits ausreichend Erfahrung im Canyoning und möchtest daher gleich die ganze Tour, also das Canyoning im Lodrino inferiore und im Lodrino intermedio buchen?


Dann ist unser Canyoning Lodrino Plus genau das Richtige für Dich! Die Tour beginnt mit einer Wanderung zur Schlucht, auf der wir uns bereits herrlich auf das Canyoning-Erlebnis einstimmen können. Kaum angekommen, erwartet uns der 50 Meter hohe Wasserfall, der in jeder Hinsicht eine Besonderheit darstellt. Von jetzt an sind wir ganz auf uns gestellt. Und mit jedem Schritt, jedem Sprung, jeder Abseilstelle wachsen wir als Gruppe zusammen, weil das Erlebnis uns verbindet.

Da es sich um eine Expert-Tour handelt, setzen wir voraus, dass Du die vielen variantenreichen Sprung- und Rutschgelegenheiten genau so genießen wirst wie wir. Sollte es Dir aber einmal zu viel werden, ist das auch kein Problem, da viele der Sprünge und Rutschen beim Canyoning im Lodrino umgehbar sind.

Unsere zufriedenen Kunden