header

Canyoning in Boggera

Here you are in your element: Canyoning in Boggera

Fire, water, earth, air – as children we were pretty sure that everything on our planet was made of these four elements. If we replace fire with light today, then it is precisely these four elements that make canyoning as an outdoor experience so exciting. After all, canyoning in Boggera also stands for at least two experiences: On the one hand, there is the sport that includes the disciplines of swimming, diving, climbing, hiking, jumping, sliding and abseiling. And then there is the canyon, with its pure power of the elements, which we are currently crossing.


When canyoning in Boggera you will deal intensively with the gorge and the elementary forces that have created it. The wide opening of the canyon to the Valle di Cresciano allows you to explore its secrets in the sparkling sunlight. Its water park-like facility makes it possible to slide down the suitable rocky passages with great pleasure or jump into emerald green pools and then relax and splash around in them. When abseiling you will feel what it is like to have no more ground under your feet and still know that you are held well and safely.

Granite rock, waterfalls, jumps from lofty heights into crystal clear pools and all that warming sunlight - these are the components that condense into a sensual experience when canyoning in Boggera. How far you go then, which jumps and which abseiling passages you dare to do, remains your decision! In order to be able to enjoy the entire tour, you should ideally have some previous experience in canyoning.

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
vorherige
nächste

Canyoning pro for advanced riders in the magical Boggera Gorge

The Boggera Gorge in the Riviera region is one of the most popular gorges in Ticino. It is particularly popular in the holiday months of July and August. This is where anyone who has already been captured by their passion for canyoning or who would like to see for themselves what this fascinating trend sport is all about.


The canyon in the Valle di Cresciano can be partially crossed on beginner tours. If you would like to register as a group or family, simply contact us and book your private canyoning guide. As a planned tour, which you can register for online, we offer canyoning in Boggera on the Pro level. Because only the first part of the gorge tour in Ticino is suitable for beginners, the further we go into the gorge, the greater the challenges.

The jumps during this outdoor experience are all optional, even for advanced skiers, and you can get off at many points if the level overwhelms you. But in the end it doesn't make sense to sign up for a tour that you can't do to the end.

On our website you will find a large number of other exciting guided canyoning tours very close to Boggera in various levels of difficulty. If you are unsure whether canyoning in Boggera is the right choice, please contact us for a personal consultation!

Everything at a glance

For sporty beginners and repeaters

Have you ever done canyoning with us or anywhere else in the world? Are you sporty and have brave friends? Then on! The Ticino canyons are getting longer, the gorges on the south side of the Alps deeper and the experience bigger!

difficulty

Experience level

required previous knowledge

  • Planning and implementation of the canyoning tour
  • Coordination of the canyoning event on site
  • Support from certified purelements employees (certified canyoning guides)
  • Guide-guest ratio is a maximum of 1: 7
  • No time pressure!
  • Special equipment required for the tour
  • Photo service
  • Own safety standards for canyoning

You might also be interested in these tours

Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzasca valley
Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzasca valley
The best beginners tour in Ticino! The perfect canyon for groups, team building, stag parties and families.
Canoeing on the Ticino.
Canoeing on the Ticino.
A wonderful canoe tour on the Fiume Ticino! Team work is required 😉
Private canyoning guide
Private canyoning guide
Your canyoning guide just for you! Exclusive

Suitable for team builders and loners: Canyoning in Boggera

The Boggera canyoning experience is usually well attended on the weekends. If you cannot find a free date in your calendar within the week, it is best to register as early as possible for this guided canyoning tour in the Valle di Cresciano.

Especially for teams, we offer canyoning in Boggera or in other gorges in Ticino at the “Basics” and “Pro” levels. So you don’t have to have any previous experience if you book a team building event through us.


With team canyoning in Boggera, as with all of our canyoning experiences, the focus is on the canyoning experience itself. Having fun, expanding your own limits, being inspired, enjoying the panorama and simply leaving the daily grind behind are an essential part of it.

At the same time, canyoning is an excellent tool that brings you as a team closer together. To strengthen this process, you will be accompanied by at least two licensed guides who are also experienced team and process trainers.

Team or loner, group of friends or family - those who enjoy discovering new things are welcome to canyoning in Boggera. Registration is easy online via our website. Do you still have any questions? Then simply contact us by phone or email. We look forward to you!

Our satisfied customers

header

Canyoning in Boggera

Hier bist Du ganz in Deinem Element: Canyoning in Boggera

Feuer, Wasser, Erde, Luft – als Kinder waren wir ziemlich sicher, dass alles auf unserem Planeten aus diesen vier Elementen geschaffen ist. Ersetzen wir heute Feuer durch Licht, dann sind es genau diese vier Elemente, die das Canyoning als Outdoor-Erlebnis so spannend machen. Schließlich steht auch das Canyoning in Boggera für mindestens zwei Erlebnisse: Da ist zum einen die Sportart, die die Disziplinen Schwimmen, Tauchen, Klettern, Wandern, Springen, Rutschen und Abseilen umfasst. Und da ist zum anderen der Canyon, mit seiner reinen Kraft der Elemente, den wir gerade durchqueren.


Beim Canyoning in Boggera setzt Du Dich mit der Schlucht und den elementaren Kräften, die diese geschaffen haben, intensiv auseinander. Die weite Öffnung des Canyons zum Valle di Cresciano erlaubt es, dessen Geheimnisse bei funkelndem Sonnenlicht zu erkunden. Seine wasserparkähnliche Anlage ermöglicht es, mit viel Vergnügen die dafür geeigneten Felspassagen hinunterzurutschen oder in smaragdgrüne Pools zu springen, um anschließend entspannt darin zu planschen. Beim Abseilen spürst Du, wie es ist, keinen Boden mehr unter den Füßen zu haben und Dich dennoch gut und sicher gehalten zu wissen.

Granitgestein, Wasserfälle, Sprünge aus luftigen Höhen in kristallklare Pools und das alles erwärmende Sonnenlicht – das sind die Komponenten, die sich beim Canyoning in Boggera zu einem sinnlichen Erlebnis verdichten. Wie weit Du dann gehst, welche Sprünge und welcher Abseilpassagen Du Dir zutraust, bleibt Deine Entscheidung! Um die gesamte Tour genießen zu können, bringst Du idealerweise jedoch erste Vorerfahrungen im Canyoning mit.

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
vorherige
nächste

Canyoning pro für Fortgeschrittene in der magischen Boggera-Schlucht

Die Boggera-Schlucht in der Region Riviera gehört zu den beliebtesten Schluchten im Tessin. Sie wird speziell in den Ferienmonaten Juli und August stark frequentiert. Hier trifft sich, wer bereits von der Leidenschaft am Canyoning erfasst wurde oder sich selbst davon überzeugen möchte, was diese faszinierende Trendsportart ausmacht.


Der Canyon im Valle di Cresciano kann auf Anfängertouren teilweise durchquert werden. Falls Ihr Euch als Gruppe oder Familie dazu anmelden möchtet, nehmt einfach Kontakt mit uns auf und bucht euren privaten Canyoning Guide. Als geplante Tour, zu der Ihr Euch online anmelden könnt, bieten wir das Canyoning in Boggera auf dem Level Pro an. Denn nur der erste Teil der Schluchtentour im Tessin ist anfängertauglich, je weiter wir in die Schlucht hineingehen, desto größer werden die Herausforderungen.

Zwar sind die Sprünge während dieses Outdoor-Erlebnisses alle optional, auch für Fortgeschrittene, und Ihr könnt an vielen Punkten aussteigen, wenn Euch das Level überfordert. Aber letztlich ist es ja nicht Sinn der Sache, sich für eine Tour anzumelden, die Ihr nicht bis zum Ende durchführen könnt.

Auf unserer Website findet Ihr ohnehin eine Vielzahl an weiteren spannenden geführten Canyoning-Touren ganz in der Nähe von Boggera in verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsstufen. Seid Ihr unsicher, ob das Canyoning in Boggera die richtige Wahl ist, kontaktiert uns daher gern für ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch!

Alles auf einen Blick

Für sportliche Einsteiger und Wiederholer

Du hast schon mal Canyoning bei uns oder sonst auf der Welt gemacht? Du bist sportlich, und hast mutige Freunde? Dann auf! Die Tessiner Canyons werden länger, die Schluchten auf der Südseite der Alpen tiefer und das Erlebnis größer!

Schwierigkeit

Erlebnislevel

erforderliche Vorkenntnisse

  • Planung und Durchführung der Canyoning Tour
  • Koordination der Canyoning Veranstaltung vor Ort
  • Betreuung durch geprüfte purelements Mitarbeiter (zertifizierte Canyonguides)
  • Guide-Gast-Verhältnis beträgt maximal 1:7
  • Kein Zeitdruck!
  • Notwendige Spezialausrüstung für die Tour
  • Fotoservice
  • Eigene Sicherheitsstandards für Canyoning

Diese Touren könnten dich auch interessieren

Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzascatal
Canyoning basic Corippo, Verzascatal
Die beste Einsteiger Tour im Tessin! Der perfekte Canyon für Gruppen, Team Building, Junggesellenabschied und Familie.
Kanufahren auf dem Ticino.
Kanufahren auf dem Ticino.
Eine wunderschöne Kanu Tour auf dem Fiume Ticino! Team Arbeit ist gefragt 😉
Privater Canyoning Guide
Privater Canyoning Guide
Dein Canyoning Guide nur für dich! Exklusive

Für Teambuilder und Einzelgänger geeignet: Canyoning in Boggera

An den Wochenenden ist das Canyoning-Erlebnis Boggera meist gut besucht. Findet Ihr in Eurem Kalender keinen freien Termin innerhalb der Woche, meldet Euch daher am besten so früh wie möglich zu dieser geführten Canyoning-Tour im Valle di Cresciano an.

Speziell für Teams bieten wir das Canyoning in Boggera oder in anderen Schluchten des Tessins auf den Niveaustufen „Basics“ und „Pro“ an. Ihr müsst also noch keine Vorerfahrungen haben, wenn Ihr ein Teambuilding-Event über uns bucht.


Beim Teamcanyoning in Boggera steht wie bei all unseren Canyoning-Erlebnisse die Canyoning-Erfahrung selbst im Vordergrund. Spaß haben, die eigenen Grenzen erweitern, sich begeistern lassen, das Panorama genießen und den Alltagstrott einfach mal hinter sich lassen, gehören unbedingt dazu.

Gleichzeitig wird das Canyoning hier zu einem hervorragenden Instrument, das Euch als Team näher zueinander bringt. Um diesen Prozess zu verstärken, werdet Ihr von mindestens zwei lizenzierten Guides begleitet, die zugleich erfahrene Team- und Prozesstrainer sind.

Team oder Einzelgänger, Freundesgruppe oder Familie – beim Canyoning in Boggera ist willkommen, wer Freude daran hat, Neues zu entdecken. Die Anmeldung erfolgt einfach online über unsere Website. Habt ihr noch Fragen? Dann nehmt einfach telefonisch oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir freuen uns auf euch!

Unsere zufriedenen Kunden