header

Welcome to your outdoor adventure in Ticino!

Welcome to purelements® Switzerland in Ticino!

With its outdoor experiences in Switzerland, purelements® Ticino offers just the right thing for adventurers, adrenaline seekers and beginners. The Swiss canton of Ticino is a paradise for outdoor sports: canyoning, canoeing, climbing, via ferrata, mountain biking and much more! You are the clear focus in our company, we want to give you an extraordinary adventure experience that you will never forget.


The relatively small but absolutely unique Ticino offers you a great experience in the world-famous outdoor and canyoning paradise - Eldorado Ticino!

Behind the tours in Ticino offered by purelements® is the shared vision to enable you to have a unique and unforgettable canyoning experience. These canyon tours bring you into a mystical, absolutely natural, wild and sometimes demanding landscape.

We look forward to taking you to this unique wonderland!

Discover Yourself!

Slide 1

Our highlight: Canyoning Basic in Corippo, Verzasca Valley!

Video 1
PlayPlay

Jump into the canyoning world with us!

Video 2
PlayPlay

Discover the Ticino River from a canoe!

Slide 1

Book your canyoning experience in Ticino now!

vorherige
nächste

Specialized, locally managed, international team and ISO certified!

purelements CH Sagl is a small outdoor company, locally rooted by the Ticino local, Florian as managing director with many regional connections and local knowledge. The team, however, is international, well traveled and highly experienced.


The products we offer are certified according to ISO standards and our canoeing and canyoning guides are experienced, well trained and trained. They are there for you, your friends, your family and your team!

purelements® CH Sagl guarantees Swiss quality, Ticino charm and international experience.

Together with the German location in the Allgäu, purelements® is known around the world and internationally present thanks to its canyoning and outdoor trips.

Find out more below:

Canyoning in Ticino has to be done at least once in a lifetime!

purelements® Ticino canyoning tours give you a unique and unforgettable experience. Jumping, overcoming water slides, abseiling, the sight of these enormously high walls and crystal clear water, all of this awaits you. There are numerous ways to conquer a canyon, you decide how far you want to leave your comfort zone. Your safety and enjoyment of this activity is our top priority.

We look forward to taking you to this unique wonderland!

Do you want to learn more about canyoning? Visit our blog!

Here we go!

Now choose your canyon in Ticino below:

“Outside you will discover what you are made of!”

🇨🇭 Florian Schauwecker, Managing director of purelements® Switzerland

“Experience places you’ve always dreamed of!”

🇩🇪 Thomas Waibel, Founder of purelements®

Our partners

Our satisfied customers

Willkommen bei Deinem Outdoor Adventure im Tessin!

Willkommen bei purelements® Schweiz im Tessin!

purelements® Ticino bietet mit Outdoor Erlebnissen in der Schweiz sowohl für Abenteurer, Adrenalin-Suchende oder Anfänger genau das Richtige. Der schweizer Kanton Tessin ist ein Paradies für Outdoor-Sportarten: Canyoning, Kanufahren, Klettern, Via Ferrata, Mountainbike und vieles mehr! Du stehst in unserem Unternehmen klar im Mittelpunkt, wir möchten Dir ein außergewöhnliches Abenteuer Erlebnis bereiten, welches Du niemals vergessen wirst.


Das verhältnismäßig kleine, jedoch absolut einzigartige Tessin bietet Dir Dein großartiges Erlebnis im weltweit berühmten Outdoor und Canyoning Paradies – Eldorado Ticino!

Hinter den von purelements® angebotenen Touren im Tessin steht die gemeinsame Vision Dir eine einmalige und unvergessliche Canyoning Erfahrung zu ermöglichen. Diese Schluchten Touren bringen Dich in eine mystische, absolut natürliche, wilde und manchmal auch anspruchsvolle Landschaft.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Dich in dieses einzigartige Wunderland entführen zu dürfen!

Discover Yourself!

Slide 1
> Buche jetzt unsere beste Einsteiger Tour!

Unser Highlight: Canyoning basic in Corippo, Verzascatal!

Video 1
PlayPlay

Spring mit uns in die Canyoning Welt!

Video 2
PlayPlay

Entdecke den Ticino Fluss aus einem Kanu!

Slide 1
> Buche jetzt Dein Canyoning Erlebnis im Tessin!

Die besten Canyoning Touren vom Tessin!

vorherige
nächste

Spezialisiert, lokal geführt, internationales Team und ISO zertifiziert!

purelements CH Sagl ist ein kleines Outdoor Unternehmen, lokal verwurzelt durch den Tessiner Florian als Geschäftsführer mit vielen Regionsverknüpfungen und Ortskenntnissen. Das Team jedoch ist international, weit gereist und sehr erfahren.


Unsere angebotenen Produkte sind nach ISO-Standards zertifiziert und unsere Kanu und Canyoning Guides sind erfahren, bestens geschult und ausgebildet. Sie sind für dich, deine Freunde, deine Familie und dein Team da!

purelements® CH Sagl garantiert Schweizer Qualität, Tessiner Scharm und internationale Erfahrung.

Gemeinsam mit dem deutschen Standort im Allgäu ist purelements® auch durch seine Canyoning und Outdoorreisen weltweit bekannt und international präsent.

Erfahre mehr hier unten:

Canyoning im Tessin muss man mindestens einmal im Leben gemacht haben!